Rent-a-Limousine München Limousinen- und Chauffeur Service

Rent-a-Limousine in Munich, Germany: German Version
Rent-a-Limousine in Munich, Germany: German Version

 

Salzburg Tagesausflug
Ausflüge mit Ihrem Limousinen- und Chauffeur Service


Neuschwanstein Kein Besuch von Bayern ist komplett ohne einen Besuch in den Märchenschlössern des bayrischen Königs Ludwig II (geboren 1845), Neuschwanstein und Linderhof. Der König bekam eine legendäre Persönlichkeit durch den unverwechselbaren Stil seiner Bauwerke.

Nach einem frühen Abholen am Hotel durch Rent-a-Limousine passieren Sie den Starnberger See (Ludwig II ertrank hier 1886 unter mysteriösen Umständen), gefolgt von einer Fahrt durch das liebreizende bayrische Hinterland.

Der erste Halt ist an der Abtei Rottenbuch, gefolgt am späten Morgen vom Schloß Neuschwanstein. Nach dem Mittagessen setzen wir unsere Reise durch die österreichischen Alpen fort und besichtigen das Schloß Linderhof. Anschließend besuchen wir Oberammergau, auch bekannt als das Passions-Dorf.Linderhof

Der letzte Halt dieser interessantenRent-a-LimousineTour ist das Kloster Ettal mit seiner berühmten Barockkirche. Auf dem Weg zurück nach München haben Sie ausreichende Gelegenheit, sich weiter an diesem schönen Landstrich zu erfreuen.

Insgesamt dauert diese Tour ungefähr neun Stunden.

 

Konditionen und Preise auf Anfrage - » » zum Anfrage-Formular





© 1999-2011 Rent-a-Limousine Limousine Service; all rights reserved.
F.Zolghadar K.G.
Watzmannring 1 D-85748 Garching b.München
Tel.: +49 172 88 29 605 Fax:+49 3212 100 40 46
Sister Site : www.munich-limousine.com , http://www.drivers-events.de
E-mail: info@rent-a-limousine.com

Design by Express Data | Search Phuket

Rent-a-Limousine Munich Limousine Service

Rent-a-Limousine in Munich, Germany
Rent-a-Limousine in Munich, Germany

 

Rent-a-Limousine Castle Tour
Tours with our professional Limousine Chauffeur Service

NeuschwansteinCastle Tour:

No tour of Europe is complete without a visit to the fantastic castles of Bavarian's King Ludwig II (born 1845). The King, also named "fairy - tale - king", became a legendary figure due to the unique style of his buildings.

After an early morning hotel pickup by Rent-a-Limousine, you pass the Starnberger lake (here Ludwig II drowned in 1886 under mysterious circumstances), followed by a drive through the lovely Bavarian farming country.

First stop is the monastery of "Rottenbuch", followed by the castle of "Neuschwanstein" (the original model for the Disney - Castle) in the late morning. After lunch you continue your journey through the Austrian mountains to the castle of "Linderhof". Next stop is Oberammergau, a very typical Bavarian country-town, also named the passion-village.

LinderhofLast stop of this exciting Rent-a-Limousine tour is the monastery of "Ettal" with its superb baroque church. On the way back to Munich you have ample opportunity to enjoy more of this beautiful country.

Altogether this tour takes you about 9 hours.

 


For special requirements and further information, please do not hesitate to utilize our inquiry form.



Home l Services l Holiday Tours l Business Visits l Limousines l Inquiries l Imprint

© 1999-2011 Rent-a-Limousine Limousine Service; all rights reserved.
F.Zolghadar K.G.
Watzmannring 1 D-85748 Garching b.Muenchen
Tel.: +49 172 88 29 605 Fax:+49 3212 100 40 46
Sister Site : www.munich-limousine.com , http://www.drivers-events.de
E-mail: info@rent-a-limousine.com

Design by Express Data | Search Phuket